• (+33) 169867131
  • neucrest@gmail.com

Steering Committee (SC)

The NEUcrest SC is composed of SB members + one representative from each beneficiary and ESR fellows. SC averagely meets twice per year at Network-wide events and discusses strategic plan, votes important decisions, provides advice on scientific, training and other relevant initiatives.

Prof. Anne-Hélène Monsoro-Burq (Partner 1, Coordinator)
Institut Curie, France (Partner 1, Coordinator), France
anne-helene.monsoro-burq@curie.fr
Dr. Daria Barsuk (Project Manager)
Institut Curie, France (Partner 1), France
daria.barsuk@curie.fr
Prof. Karen Liu (Partner 2)
King's College London, United Kingdom (Partner 2)
karen.liu@kcl.ac.uk
Prof. Grant Wheeler (Partner 3)
University of East Anglia, United Kingdom (Partner 3)
grant.wheeler@uea.ac.uk
Dr. Gerhard Schlosser (Partner 4)
National University of Ireland Galway, Ireland (Partner 4)
gerhard.schlosser@nuigalway.ie
Prof. Angela Nieto (Partner 5)
Universidad Miguel Hernandez de elche, Spain (Partner 5)
anieto@umh.es
Dr. Han Van Neck (Partner 6)
Erasmus Medical Center Rotterdam, Netherlands (Partner 6)
j.vanneck@erasmusmc.nl
Prof. Igor Adameyko (Partner 7)
Medical University of Vienna, Austria (Partner 7)
igor.adameyko@meduniwien.ac.at
Prof. Carmit Levy (Partner 8)
Tel-Aviv University, Israel (Partner 8)
carmitlevy@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Roxana Micsik (Partner 9)
Stemcell Technologies Uk Ltd, United Kingdom (Partner 9)
roxana.micsik@stemcell.com
Dr. Laura Fontenille (Partner 10)
Azelead, France (Partner 10)
laura.fontenille@azelead.com
Dr. Nadege Bondurand (Partner 11)
Institut Imagine, France (Partner 11)
nadege.bondurand@inserm.fr
2 ESRs