• (+33) 169867131
  • neucrest@gmail.com

Supervisory Board

The NEUcrest 'Supervisory Board' is in charge of :

  • Strategic direction, proper administration of the Network and Financial management
  • efficient relations with the EU (reports, reviews, interactions and regular communication with the Research Executive Agency (EU-REA) including any changes in the consortium)
  • Implementation of high quality management by providing common administrative tools to implement the project (e.g guidelines for financial management) and common IPR practices for dissemination among consortium members

Prof. Anne-Hélène Monsoro-Burq (Coordinator)
Institut Curie (Partner 1), France
anne-helene.monsoro-burq@curie.fr
Dr. Daria Barsuk (Project Manager)
Institut Curie (Partner 1), France
daria.barsuk@curie.fr
Prof. Grant Wheeler (Partner 3)
University of East Anglia (Partner 3)
grant.wheeler@uea.ac.uk
Dr. Gerhard Schlosser (Partner 4)
National University of Ireland Galway (Partner 4)
gerhard.schlosser@nuigalway.ie
Prof. Karen Liu (Partner 2)
King's College London (Partner 2)
karen.liu@kcl.ac.uk
ESR Representatives (Merin Laurence and William Bertani-Torres)
merin.lawrence@nuigalway.ie
william.bertani-torres@institutimagine.org